The Best Cure For The Mondays

Happy Monday!!!

Even after a 3 day weekend, I gotta say I wasn’t quite ready for my alarm to signal the start of a new week. I taught Cardio30 this morning and that pumped me up for a little while, but I hit a roadblock early afternoon and just did not want to do anything. Ya ever have those days?

Step #1 to curing a case of “the Mondays,” is COFFEE.

IMG_6530.JPG

Step #2: Watch these adorable animal videos.
I found quite a few cute animal videos on Facebook and Twitter this morning. Nothing puts a smile on your face quicker than absolutely adorable little animals, so here ya go – 2 videos to brighten your Monday! *You’ll have to click the links because, sadly, I’m not tech savvy and despite spending a good hour trying to figure it out, I couldn’t get the videos to come up in my post. :p

Baby Hedgehog. Nuf said. 

Turbo Roo – The 2-Legged Chihuahua

Isn’t this little guy just the cutest?!?! Brandon says it’s mean that they named him Turbo since he can’t move very fast, but I think it’s an adorable name for him! I found this vid courtesy of HelloGiggles

 

What perks you up when you get a case of the Mondays?

 

2 thoughts on “The Best Cure For The Mondays

Leave a Reply

