Friday Favorites 5/23

I don’t know about you all (I really wanna just say y’all, but I feel like an impostor since I’m not Southern), but I really enjoyed the Friday Favorites post I wrote a few weeks ago so I’m doing it again. Of course, linking up to Housewife Glamour. She had some fun faves today, so you should totally go check them out! The ecard at the end made me laugh. 🙂

Housewife Glamour

 

I don’t have a specific theme this week, so this will just be a few random faves I’ve been lovin’ on lately.

 

20140523-163122-59482525.jpg

Skinny Cow Heavenly Crisp Candy Bars:

These are soooo good! I really love the Little Debbie Nutty Bars and these taste eerily similar. Seriously, I wasn’t expecting them to be so good. I was first encouraged to try these Skinny Cow candy bars through a contest posted on the blog, Run Pretty. Just by eating some yummy candy bars, you could win a glamping trip! What is glamping?? Well, you should ask Run Pretty. 🙂

 

20140523-163607-59767526.jpg

Coco cafe: 

Coconut water AND coffee?? Sounds like a match made in heaven… Tastes like one too. I brought one of these little guys to work the other day and now my coworker is hooked. My good deed is done. They come in vanilla, mocha, and original. The vanilla is the best in my humble opinion. Though, to be fair, I haven’t tried the original yet.

 

20140523-164554-60354947.jpg

Shark Navigator Lift-Away:

Of course I’m going to add my new Shark vacuum. You can read more about my likely unhealthy attachment to it here.

 

20140523-164713-60433696.jpg

Kitten Pics:

I saw this on Facebook yesterday. This is SO Lucy! She purrs and wants to be pet, then all of the sudden decides she needs to bite you… While purring. Weirdo.

 

20140523-164952-60592924.jpg

My Loves:

These 2 faces are always my faves! 

 

Do you have any awesome faves this week? Please share!

 

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 5/23

  1. Jen says:

    Stopping by from the Sweat Pink Ambassador page! Your cat is adorable, and coconut water café latte? I can see that really catching on! Haha thanks for sharing 🙂

    • Whitney says:

      Thanks, we think she’s pretty cute. :p I def hope the coconut water catches on -That way I can keep buying it! Thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

