Thanksgiving Creations

I can’t believe it’s already November! The year has flown! I’m not complaining, though; I love fall and the holiday season. I was reading The Inspired Room this morning and discovered another site called The CSI Project. CSI stands for “Create Something Inspiring.” I’m an arts and crafts kinda girl and the site’s title struck a creative chord in me. The CSI Project posts weekly creative challenges with a different theme for each week. This week’s theme is Thanksgiving. Reading about the challenge and looking through the pictures from previous challenge winners made me want to run to the craft store immediately.Β  Sadly, I work today so that’s not a possibility. Tomorrow is my day off, though, so I think I found the perfect way to spend it – browsing the aisles of the craft store for inspiration, then coming home to create something Thanksgiving-inspired! If anyone cares to join me in this challenge, I’ve posted the link below. I can’t wait to get started!

http://www.thecsiproject.com

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Creations

Leave a Reply

